RAW In MSG Pre-Sale Code, Scott Hall Interview, More

Matt Boone

Neal Jones sent along the following: Scott Hall will be the guest tonight on In Your Head Wrestling Radio starting at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST. To call in and ask Scott a question yourself call between 8:00-9:00 PM EST at 1-508-644-8503.

JDMKing201 sent along the following: The pre-sale password for the November 16th WWE RAW show from Madison Square Garden in New York City is "RAWMSG". The pre-sale officially begins Thursday, August 27th at 9:00AM until Friday, August 28th at 11:59PM. at Ticketmaster.com.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"