Upcoming TNA Shows Including Several Not Yet On TNA Site

Bill Behrens

Below Are the TNA House Shows currently listed on the TNA website at www.tnawrestling.com .  

Also at  http://prowrestlingevents.webs.com/  I found some additional shows in October that are not yet on the TNA site.

Oct 9 TNA @ La Crosse Center in La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA

Oct 10 TNA @ St. Cloud State University (National Hockey Center) in St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
 

Oct 23 TNA @ Sears Centre in Hoffman Estates, Illinois, USA

Oct 25 TNA @ Resch Center in Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
 

 

8/21: Robstown, TX

Friday, August 21
Richard Borland Fairgrounds
Tickets On Sale Now
 

 

8/22: Laredo, TX

Saturday, August 22
Laredo Entertainment Center
Tickets On Sale Now
 

 

8/28: San Angelo, TX

Friday, August 28
San Angelo Coliseum
Tickets On Sale Now
 

 

8/29: Abilene, TX

Saturday, August 29
Taylor County Expo Center
Tickets On Sale Now
 

 

8/30: Belton, TX

Sunday, August 30
Bell County Expo Center
Tickets On Sale Now
 

 

8/31: iMPACT! Orlando

Monday, August 31
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

9/1: iMPACT! Orlando

Tuesday, September 1
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

9/11: Augusta, GA

Friday, September 11
James Brown Arena
 

 

9/12: Dalton, GA

Saturday, September 12
Trade & Convention Center

 

9/13: Gainesville, GA

Sunday, September 13
Georgia Mountains Center
 

 

9/21: iMPACT! Orlando

Monday, September 21
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

9/22: iMPACT! Orlando

Tuesday, September 22
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

9/25: Nuremberg, Germany

Friday, September 25
Arena Nurenberger Versicherung

 

9/26: Chemnitz, Germany

Saturday, September 26
Chemnitz Arena

 

9/29: Dortmund, Germany

Tuesday, September 29
Westfalenhalle 1
 

9/30: Hannover, Germany

Wednesday, September 30
AWD-Hall

 

10/2: Zurich, Switzerland

Friday, October 2
Eishalle Deutweg

 

10/3: Dublin, Ireland

Saturday, October 3
The O2 Arena

 

10/5: iMPACT! Orlando

Monday, October 5
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

10/6: iMPACT! Orlando

Tuesday, October 6
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

10/18: Irvine, CA (PPV)

Sunday, October 18
Bren Events Center

 

10/20: iMPACT! Orlando

Tuesday, October 20
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

10/21: iMPACT! Orlando

Wednesday, October 21
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

10/22: iMPACT! Orlando

Thursday, October 22
“iMPACT!” On SpikeTV Tapings
Universal Orlando, Florida

 

1/23: Glasgow, Scotland

Saturday, January 23
The Brahead Arena

 

1/24: Paris, France

Sunday, January 24
Zenith de Paris

 

1/26: Bournemouth, UK

Tuesday, January 26
Bournemouth Int’nl Centre

 

1/27: Cardiff, UK

Wednesday, January 27
Cardiff International Arena

 

1/28: Coventry, UK

Thursday, January 28
The Sky Dome

 

1/29: Manchester, UK

Friday, January 29
Evening News Arena

1/30: London, UK

Saturday, January 30
Wembley Arena
Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!