New Scott Hall Interview, “WWE Superstars” Preview, More

Matt Boone

Neal Jones sent along the following: Scott Hall will be the guest tonight on In Your Head Wrestling Radio starting at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST. To call in and ask Scott Hall a question yourself call between 8:00-9:00 PM EST at 1-508-644-8503.

Melissa Aquino sent along the following: On July 23rd:  WWE Superstars matches John Morrison up against Kane. Will The Shaman of Sexy continue his run of success when he faces The Big Red Machine? Find out on Thursday at 8p east | 8p west on WGN America.   Christian looks to gain momentum in his final contest before his ECW Title Match at Night of Champions. The No. 1 contender takes on William Regal on "WWE Superstars." Also, Evan Bourne faces off against The Brian Kendrick

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"