Details On Upcoming Live Web-Chat With John Cena

Matt Boone

Nick Buzzelli sent along the following to WrestleZone.com:

On April 1st from 3:00pm – 4:00pm (eastern time) Comcast.net is having a live online chat with John Cena. Here is the info from Comcast:

"It’s no joke, April 1st — just four days before the 25th Anniversary of WrestleMania — WWE superstar John Cena will be right here on Comcast.net for a live chat. WrestleMania 25 is on Sunday, April 5 at 7:00 ET/4:00 PT live on PPV on Comcast Digital Cable.

Set yourself an e-mail reminder below to make sure you’re here at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT on April 1 to ask Cena all your burning questions about the big event, his career, and anything else you want to know about.

Cena surely has something special in the works for WrestleMania 25, and is starring in the new movie, "12 Rounds," which opens on Friday, so there will be plenty to talk about."

Here is the link to the page which also has a video of Cena saying he will be doing the chat: http://www.comcast.net/articles/entertainment/20090312/comcast.johncenachat/

**NOTE** – Don’t forget you can always send in news to be published here on WrestleZone.com with your desired credit by simply emailing mattboone_420@yahoo.com

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"