RVD & Shawn Stasiak Launch Internet Radio Shows

Bill Behrens


Former WWE Champion Rob Van Dam is launching and hosting a brand new online radio show, *RVD RADIO* that debuts at 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific on Wednesday, October 8th at www.blogtalkradio.com/rvdradio, with a new episode every Wednesday night

RVD debut episode will feature Chris Mordetzky (Masters) and Shawn Stasiak as guests.

Listeners are encouraged to call in during the show by dialing (347) 308-8753

Former WWE/WCW Wrestler Shawn Stasiak is launching and hosting a brand new online radio show, Ask. Dr Shawn

The debut episode will be at 11pm Eastern / 8pm Pacific on Wednesday, October 8th weith new episodes every Wednesday night following *RVD RADIO*

The show and more info is available at www.blogtalkradio.com/askdrshawn

Ask Dr. Stasiak’s debut episode will include Rob Van Dam as a guest. They will discuss fitness, health, well-being, and pro wrestling.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"