Three Hours Of TNA Tonight, RAW, Christy, More

Ryan Clark


s noted yesterday, there will be a three-hour block of TNA programming on Spike TV tonight starting at 7:00pm Eastern/6:00pm Central with a replay of the “This is TNA!” special from Monday and then a new episode of iMPACT! at 9:00pm Eastern/8:00pm Central.

Speaking of iMPACT! tonight, the entire show will be going head-to-head with the final hour of WWE Raw tonight on the USA Network. It’s expected that TNA’s rating will dip slightly because of Raw, but if the company were still to stay in the 1.0-1.1 range it would be considered a solid success.

Tickets for the Lockdown PPV go on sale tomorrow in St. Louis, Missouri at the Family Arena box office. NWA World Champion Christian Cage, Eric Young and Christy Hemme will all be on hand for fans who purchase tickets at the box office.

Former Diva Search Runner-Up Leyla Milani will be hosting her own 30 second promo for the Monday Night RAW on USA Network. It is called RAW FANNATION and it’ll air for the entire year.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"