Released WWE Stars Taking Indy Bookings, WSX, More

Ryan Clark


The first episode of MTV’s “Wrestling Society X” will be airing this Friday, January 26 at 11pm ET/10pm CT. This episode will be a special preview of the series before it officially debuts on Tuesday, January 30 at 10:30pm ET/9:30pm CT. As always, visit www.WSX.MTV.com for more information.

Bill DeMott is available for wrestling workshops / seminars, and training camps. Anyone interested contact Bigsweetwilliam@aol.com

Mike & Tracy Taylor and High Impact are now accepting independent bookings. Those interested can e-mail Mike at miketaylortmp@yahoo.com. They can also be contacted through www.t-taylor.com

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"