WWE News: Eddie Guerrero, WWE ’06 Calendar, RAW, More

Ryan Clark


The WWE 2006 Calendar is finally for sale for those interested.

Eddie Guerrero’s website is currently playing off the storyline taking place on SmackDown between himself and World Heavyweight Champion Batista at the moment. To check it out, visit eddicts.com.

As if you haven’t been made aware, WWE returns to the USA Network tonight for the re-debut of sorts of Monday Night RAW in what the company has dubbed the “Homecoming” in the last few weeks. Just a reminder that the show starts at 7:55pm Eastern/6:55pm Central. As noted earlier, the “RAW Exposed” program will air following RAW and after that, the replay of TNA Impact! on Spike TV airs at Midnight ET/11pm CT. So, wrestling fans have the chance to view up to 5 hours of wrestling programming tonight.

For those who use Tivo, with RAW changing networks to USA tonight, you will have to go in and reprogram so the show records correctly tonight and for future events. With the name changing to “Monday Night RAW” as apposed to just “WWE RAW”, your Tivo will not pick up the change so it must be done manually. Also, it is smart to set the record a good 5-10 minutes in advance and leave an extra 15 minutes on the end with the overrun.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"