DX Reunion on Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures

Nick Paglino

Triple HWWE star Triple H's guest appearance on Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures will finally air next Tuesday night September 13th, 2011.

The episode will be a two-part show that features the DX reunion of HBK & HHH. Watch it on Tuesdays 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific) / 3:00am (12:00am pacific), Saturdays at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) only on the Outdoor Channel – Ch-406 on XFINITY TV, Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network. For more info about Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures, www.mrahunting.com

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!