Lesnar’s Next Opponent To Talk UFC 141 On HDNet Tonight

Wrestlezone

Brock Lesnar

HDNet's Colette Carey sent along the following …

***ALISTAIR OVEREEM, GREG JACKSON AND ANTHONY ROBLES – TONIGHT ON "INSIDE MMA" LIVE ***

Tonight on HDNet's "Inside MMA" LIVE at 8:00 p.m. ET, Alistair Overeem gives Kenny and Bas the latest on his drug testing situation as he prepares for his huge match-up against Brock Lesnar at UFC 141. Overeem has pledged to put down Lesnar in two rounds but, how will he make that happen? Also, renowned MMA trainer and author Greg Jackson will be in the studio along with the inspirational 2010-11 NCAA wrestling champion Anthony Robles. It all airs TONIGHT Monday, December 19 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! "Inside MMA" also re-airs tonight at 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT.

For more UFC and MMA coverage, visit WrestleZone's official MMA sister-site, Sherdog.com.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!