VIDEO: Season 2 Trailer For HBK’s MacMillan River Adventures

Nick Paglino

Thanks to Carl Dantes for sending in the following:

Shawn Michaels' MacMillan River Adventures begins its second season on June 26, 2012 on The Outdoor Channel, every Tuesday at 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific), Wednesdays at 8:00am eastern (5:00am pacific) and Saturdays at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network, Ch-406 on XFINITY TV.

The premiere episode will feature hosts Shawn and Keith stalking the world's largest land animal with a crossbow during an elephant hunting adventure in Zimbabwe, Africa.

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!