PWG Announces the First Teams for DDT4; Adam Cole Returns to Tag Team Action


Pro Wrestling Guerilla has announced the first six tag teams that will compete in the 2013 DDT4 Tournament, scheduled for January 12. 

-Future Shock (Adam Cole & Kyle O'Reilly)
-The Briscoe Brothers
-Rich Swan & Ricochet
-Super Smash Bros. 
-The Unbreakable F**king Machines (Brian Cage & Michael Elgin)
-The Young Bucks

Current reigning PWG World Champion and ROH TV Champion Adam Cole explained why he will return to tag team action in the video below: 

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!
monitoring_string = "851cc24eadecaa7a82287c82808f23d0"