Strictly Business NWA Crockett Cup
Image Credit: NWA

Strictly Business And More Announced For NWA Crockett Cup

Two more teams have been announced for the 2022 NWA Crockett Cup.

Strictly Business (Thom Latimer and Chris Adonis) will compete in the tournament. Adonis is a former two-time NWA National Champion. It’s important to note that Latimer made it to the finals of the previous Crockett Cup in 2019; alongside Royce Isaacs, he lost to Villain Enterprises (Brody King and PCO). Adonis and Latimer won the TEAM WAR competition on NWA Powerrr, so they’ll enter this tournament with momentum on their side.


Plus, La Rebelión, the reigning NWA World Tag Team Champions, have officially entered the tournament. Mecha Wolf and Bestia 666 will try to add the Crockett Cup trophy to their collection of gold.

British Invasion (Nick Aldis) is the only other team that has officially been announced.

RELATED: NWA Worlds Heavyweight Championship Bout Set For NWA Crockett Cup 2022