More Details on Another WWE Hall of Fame Inductee, Who Will Induct Him?, Update on Next Week’s Name and More *Spoiler*

wwe hall of fameAs we reported last night, WWE announced former Junior Heavyweight Champion Tatsumi Fujinami will be part of this year’s WWE Hall of Fame class. has confirmed Ric Flair will be inducting Fujinami into the Hall of Fame.

As noted, Kevin Nash is expected to be the final name announced for this year’s class, making the final list of names, and their inductors, as follows:

-Warrior Award: Connor Michalek, inducted by Daniel Bryan and Dana Warrior

-Larry Zbyszko, inducted by Bruno Sammartino

-Tatsumi Fujinami, inducted by Ric Flair

-The Bushwhackers, inducted by John Laurinaitis

-Alundra Blayze, inductor TBA

-Rikishi, inducted by The Usos

-Arnold Schwarzenegger, inducted by Triple H

Randy Savage, inducted by Hulk Hogan

Kevin Nash, inducted by Shawn Michaels