Photo Credit: NWA

NWA National Championship Stage One Pairings Announced

The NWA has announced the pairings for the first stage of their tournament to crown a new NWA National Champion.

The first stage consists of two separate four-way elimination matches, and the winners of those matches will meet in a singles match to crown the new champion:

Match A

Willie Mack vs Jay Bradley vs Mike Parrow vs Ricky Starks

Match B

Sammy Guevara vs Colt Cabana vs Scorpio Sky vs Sam Shaw

NWA’s 70th Anniversary event takes place on October 21st in Nashville; the new National Championship will also be revealed at the event.