WWE Crown Jewel Results (10/31/19)

wwe crown jewel

WWE Crown Jewel Results 

Oct 31, 2019

Report by Colin Tessier for Wrestlezone.com

Share your thoughts on tonight’s show in the Disqus section below! You can also participate via social media by using the #WZChat hashtag to voice your thoughts on tonight’s show. We want you to share our exclusive coverage page by clicking the social media buttons at the bottom of the article!

Kickoff: 20-man Battle Royal; the winner will face United States Champion AJ Styles later in the show

Order of elimination:

1. Drake Maverick (via Erick Rowan)

2. Heath Slater (via Erick Rowan)

3. Tony Nese (via Erick Rowan)

4. Brian Kendrick (via Luke Harper)

5. Eric Young (via Luke Harper)

6. Mojo Rawley (via Titus O’Neil)

7. Sin Cara (via Andrade)

8. Titus O’Neil (via Apollo Crews)

9. No Way Jose (via Erick Rowan)

10. Akira Tozawa (via Luke Harper)

11. Shelton Benjamin (via Humberto Carrillo)

12. Apollo Crews (via Luke Harper)

13. Buddy Murphy (via Erick Rowan)

14. R-Truth (via Andrade)

15. Andrade (via Humberto Carrillo)

16. Sunil Singh (via Cedric Alexander)

17. Cedric Alexander (via Erick Rowan)

18. Luke Harper (via Erick Rowan)

19. Erick Rowan (via Humberto Carillo)

Winner: Humberto Carillo

During the match, R-Truth attacks Sunil Singh in between the 17th and 18th eliminations. Truth wins back the WWE 24/7 Championship and gets chased around the ring and up the ramp by the roster.

Backstage, the New Day discusses Xavier Woods’ injury. Big E says Woods told him,  “No Big E, no cry.” Kofi Kingston says the power of positivity always pushes them forward. He says they’re going to beat the Revival on WWE Friday Night SmackDown to become the new WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions.

In other interviews, Heavy Machinery talks about the World Cup. Otis says he’s hungry. Elsewhere, Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode plan to add to their overflowing trophy case.

Backstage, Paul Heyman looks concerned when he knocks on Brock Lesnar’s door and he tells the cameraman to leave.

WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (with Paul Heyman) vs. Cain Velasquez (with Rey Mysterio)

During the introductions, Heyman hypes up Lesnar. The champion and Velasquez change strikes and Lesnar backs his opponent into the corner.

Velasquez drops Lesnar with a knee and hits more strikes. Lesnar locks in the Kimura Lock and makes Vasquez tap out.

Winner and still WWE Champion: Brock Lesnar

Lesnar doesn’t release the hold. Rey Mysterio attacks Lesnar with a chair and the champion dumps him out of the ring. Lesnar hits Velasquez several times with the chair. The champion hits Velasquez with an F5 on a chair. Mysterio attacks Lesnar with a chair repeatedly and chases him from the ring.

Backstage, the Revival says tonight is their moment to show they’re the best tag team. Elsewhere, the Viking Raiders say they’ll dominate tonight, like they always do.

WWE Crown Jewel Results continue on the next page.