wwe
Photo by Desiree Navarro/WireImage

WWE Announces New Tour Dates & Locations For January 2022

We are less than two months away from the new year and WWE is beginning to fill their schedule for the early part of 2022.

They recently revealed their PPV calendar for 2022 and now they have started to reveal their venues and dates for January 2022. Check out the updated list below. Tickets for all events will go on sale Friday, January 19. Tickets are already on sale for some events including the Royal Rumble & WWE Day 1 PPV.

Advertisement

  • Sat, January 1 – WWE Day 1 PPV – Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena) [TICKETS]
  • Sun, January 2 – WWE Supershow – Fayetteville, NC (Crown Coliseum)
  • Mon, January 3 – RAW – Greenville, SC (Bon Secours Wellness Arena)
  • Fri, January 7 – SmackDown – TBD
  • Sat, January 8 – WWE Supershow – Glen Falls, NY (Cool Insuring Arena)
  • Mon, January 10 – RAW – Philadelphia, PA (Wells Fargo Center)
  • Fri, January 14 – SmackDown – Omaha, NE (CHI Health Center)
  • Mon, January 17 – RAW – Tulsa, OK (BOK Center)
  • Fri, January 21 – SmackDown – Winnipeg, MB, Can (Canada Life Centre)
  • Sat, January 22 – WWE Supershow – Regina, SK, Can (Evraz Place)
  • Sun, January 23 – WWE Supershow – Saskatoon, SK, Can (Sasktel Centre)
  • Mon, January 24 – RAW – Edmonton, AB, Can (Rogers Place)
  • Fri, January 28 – SmackDown – Kansas City, MO (T-Mobile Center)
  • Sat, January 29 – Royal Rumble – St. Louis, MO (The Dome at America’s Center) [TICKETS]
  • Mon, January 31 – RAW – Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center)

READ MORE: Top 25 WWE Survivor Series Moments, Ticket Update On Next Week’s PPV

TRENDING


X