NJPW Windy City Riot LA Dojo The Factory
Image Credit: WWE

The Factory vs. LA Dojo Announced For NJPW Windy City Riot, Updated Card

QT Marshall will lead The Factory into action at NJPW Windy City Riot on April 16.

New Japan Pro-Wrestling has announced that AEW’s Marshall, Nick Comoroto, and Aaron Solo will face Yuya Uemera, Karl Fredericks and Clark Connors of the LA Dojo.

The updated card is as follows:

  • Jon Moxley vs. Will Ospreay
  • NJPW STRONG Openweight Championship: Tom Lawlor (c) vs. Yuji Nagata
  • Bullet Club (Chris Bey, Good Brothers, Hikuleo, Chris Bey El Phantasmo, and Scott Norton) vs. United Empire (Aaron Henare, Great-O-Khan, Jeff Cobb, TJP, Mark Davis, and Kyle Fletcher)
  • Jay White Open Challenge
  • Team Rosser (Fred Rosser, Chris Dickinson, Ren Narita, Alex Coughlin & Josh Alexander) vs. Team Filthy (Danny Limelight, Jorel Nelson, Royce Isaacs, JR Kratos & Black Tiger)
  • Tomohiro Ishii vs. Minoru Suzuki
  • Chicago Street Fight: Brody King and FinJuice (David Finlay and Juice Robinson) vs. TMDK (Shane Haste, JONAH, and Bad Dude Tito)
  • The Factory vs. LA Dojo

RELATED: Chicago Street Fight Announced For NJPW Windy City Riot, Updated Card