NWA United States Tag Team Championship NWA 74
Image Credit: NWA

New NWA United States Tag Team Champions Crowned At NWA 74

The National Wrestling Alliance crowned new NWA USA Tag Team Champions on the second night of NWA 74.

The company brought the titles back after they were previously deactivated in 1992, and their lineage includes The Steiner Brothers, The Midnight Express, and The Fabulous Freebirds.

Prior to the beginning of the match, JJ Dillon accompanied The OGK to the ring, and La Rebelion, the NWA World Tag Team Champions, was revealed as the twelfth team.

In the end, The Fixers (Wrecking Ball Legursky and Jay Bradley) won the match by eliminating Team Ambition.

The order of elimination is as follows:

  • Gold Rushhh (Jordan Clearwater and Marshe’ Rockett)
  • Miserably Faithful (Sal The Pal and Gaagz The Gymp)
  • The Ill Begotten (Alex Taylor & Rush Freeman)
  • The Spectaculars (Rush Freeman and Brady Pierce)
  • Rough and Ready (Deonte and De’Vin Graves)
  • The Country Gentlemen (AJ Cazana and Anthony Andrews)
  • The Now (Hale Collins and Vik Dalishus)
  • Hawx Aerie (Luke Hawx & PJ Hawx)
  • La Rebelion
  • The OGK
  • Team Ambition (Mike Outlaw & Camaro Jackson)

RELATED: NWA 74 Results (Night Two) – World Title Match, Kamille vs. Max The Impaler