RevPro 11 Year Anniversary Wll Ospreay Shingo Takagi
Image Credit: Revolution Pro Wrestling

RevPro 11 Year Anniversary Results (8/26): Will Ospreay, Zack Sabre Jr, And More

On August 26, Revolution Pro Wrestling (RevPro) held their 11 Year Anniversary show at Copper Box Arena in London, England.

Will Ospreay, Zack Sabre Jr., and other stars competed at the show.

The results, courtesy of Cagematch, are as follows;

  • RevPro Undisputed British Women’s Title #1 Contendership Pre-Show Battle Royal: Dani Luna def. Alexxis Falcon and Chantal Jordan and Maya Matthews and Mercedez Blaze and Rayne Leverkusen and Rhio and Safire Reed and Skye Blue and Skye Smitson
  • Leon Slater def. Dan Moloney
  • RevPro Undisputed British Cruiserweight Championship: Connor Mills (c) def. Robbie X and Wild Boar and Callum Newman and Jordon Breaks and Sha Samuels
  • JJ Gale def. Kosei Fujita
  • Katsuyori Shibata & El Phantasmo defeat BULLET CLUB War Dogs (David Finlay & Gabe Kidd) (with Gedo)
  • Zack Sabre Jr. def. Ricky Knight Jr.
  • RevPro Undisputed British Tag Team Championship: Subculture (Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster (c) def. The VeloCities (Jude London & Paris De Silva)
  • Tomohiro Ishii def. Luke Jacobs
  • RevPro Undisputed British Women’s Championship: Alex Windsor (c) def. Mickie James and Hyan 
  • RevPro Undisputed British Heavyweight Championship: Michael Oku (with Amira) (c) def. Trent Seven (with Levi Muir)
  • Will Ospreay def. Shingo Takagi

Ospreay will compete at AEW All In on August 27. WrestleZone will have coverage of the show as it airs.