WWE Announces Nominees For 2010 Superstar of the Year

Watch the Chair Shot Reality only on Wrestlezone

WWE has announced that the following superstars have been nominated for the Superstar of the Year Slammy Award, which will be given out on Monday night:

-Randy Orton


-Rey Mysterio

-John Cena


-The Miz


In part 1 of the Chair Shot Reality…..why the Jeff Hardy fan email is fake, Shane Helms & HBK plus much more!

 Follow Chair Shot Reality & Justin LaBar on Twitter and join the Chair Shot Reality Facebook page where constant wrestling banter is always going on!