WWE NXT Season Four Rookies/Pros Roster Revealed

The following are the rookies and their respective pros for the fourth season of WWE NXT:

Rookie: Derrick Bateman (Pro: Daniel Bryan)

Rookie: Connor O’Brien (Pro: Alberto Del Rio)

Rookie: Jacob Novak (Pro: Dolph Ziggler)

Rookie: Johnny Curtis (Pro: R-Truth)

Rookie: Byron Saxton (Pro: Chris Masters)

Rookie: Brodius Clay (Pro: Ted DiBiase)