Bound for Gold Match Returning at TNA Bound for Glory, Updated PPV Card

TNA has announced that the Bound for Gold match will be returning at TNA Bound for Glory taking place on October 2nd in Orlando.

Last year’s match saw Tyrus defeat Eli Drake, Jessie Godderz, Mr. Anderson, Mahabali Shera, Robbie E, Tommy Dreamer, Al Snow, Abyss, Aiden O’Shea, D’Angelo Dinero and Chris Melendez. Tyrus then earned a future TNA World Title shot.

Below is the updated TNA Bound for Glory card:

No Holds Barred Match for the TNA World Heavyweight Title

Ethan Carter III vs. Bobby Lashley

TNA Tag Team Title Match

Matt Hardy and Jeff Hardy vs. Abyss and Crazzy Steve

TNA Knockouts Title Match

Gail Kim vs. Maria Kanellis

Bound For Gold Match

Participants TBA

Finals to Crown the First-Ever TNA Impact Grand Champion

Moose vs. Mike Bennett