WWE Expecting Bad TLC Buyrate?, New HBK Endorsement Deal

Nick Paglino

Shawn MichaelsWWE Expecting Bad TLC Buyrate?

The Wrestling Observer is reporting that some people within WWE are expecting this Sunday night's TLC PPV to draw the lowest buy rate of the year.

New HBK Endorsement Deal

Thanks to Carl Dantes for sending this in:

"Shawn Michaels and Under Armour have agreed to an endorsement agreement for the upcoming year. Follow Shawn on twitter @ShawnMichaels_ , his agents at Encore Sports & Entertainment LLC @EncoreSports @lwmunson and Under Armour @UnderArmour for updates.

Speaking of Shawn, He & his co-host Keith of "Shawn Michaels' MacMillan River Adventures" will be on the air on www.mrahunting.com on December 16th, Friday at 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST. They will be having their 2nd LIVE VIDEO CHAT/Q&A interactive discussion w/ their fans. Those who want to participate may log on to http://www.mrahunting.com now and HAVE to register to submit questions and they will answer and discuss it on air live."

Have a news tip? Attended an event and want to send a live report? Submit it now!