mcw autumn armageddon
Photo Credit: MCW

MCW Autumn Armageddon 2022 Results

The following results are from the October 15 MCW Autumn Armageddon event that took place at the RJ Meyer Arena in Joppa, Maryland.

The event featured two title changes as well as an appearance from Buff Bagwell, who debuted his “Mr. Bagwell’s Neighborhood” gimmick.

MCW Rage TV Championship

Moses defeated Demarcus Kayne w/ Gia Scott to become the new MCW Rage TV Champion

Bobby Fish Defeated Miami Mike Walker w/ Hellfire McQuire

Black Wall Street defeated Alex Divine & Angel Alvarado

Last Man Standing Match

King McBride defeated Kekoa with help from Clay Jacobs

FKA Buff Bagwell premiered “Mr. Bagwell’s Neighborhood” with Miami Mike walker & Hellfire McQuire

Leila Grey & Gia Scott defeated Mandy Leon & Ray Lyn

“The Trade” Rob Locke, Myles Hawkins & Brandon Scott vs Alex Shelly, Chris Sabin & Joe Keys

Alec Odin Defeated Tim Spriggs Via Disqualification

MCW Pro Wrestling Championship

Action Andretti defeated “The Mecca” Brian Johnson to become the new MCW Champion


Watch MCW Pro Wrestling:

Read More: Brian Johnson Previews The ‘Mecca Locomotive Tour 2022’: It’s Time People Learn How Good I Am