MCW Anniversary Show
MCW Anniversary Show

MCW Anniversary Event Results (2/3/23): New Champion Crowned

MCW Pro Wrestling held an anniversary event over the weekend in Joppa, Maryland at The RJ Meyer Arena. Check out the results of the show below.

  • MCW Tag Team Titles: Joe Keys & Dante Caballero defeated Eric Martin & Brandon Scott w/ Portia
  • Bounty Match: Myles Hawkins defeated Demarcus Kane
  • Madi Wrenkowski defeated Christina Marie
  • Trey Miguel defeated Alex Divine. After the match, The Mecca attacked Alex Divine before being confronted by Trey Miguel and Alec Odin
  • Tag Team Challenge Match: ‘The Soldiers of Savagery’ (Moses & Kaun) defeated Mike Walker & Hellfire McQuire
  • The Sigma Males defeated Solo & Drolix
  • Tim Spriggs w/ Team Spriggs defeated Kekoa
  • MCW Women’s Championship: Becca defeated Ray Lyn
  • MCW Heavyweight Championship: Robert Locke w/ Portia defeated Ken Dixon to win the title. Afterwards, form champ The Trade attacked Ken Dixon. Demarcus Kane and Gia Scott came out to the ring.

You can watch MCW Pro Wrestling here.