NWA Revolution Rumble Luke Hawx
Photo Credit: NWA

NWA Announces First 10 Competitors For WildKat Sports Revolution Rumble

NWA has officially announced half the field in the upcoming WildKat Sports Revolution Rumble match.

On November 13th, the National Wrestling Alliance will host a television taping show following their Hard Times 3 pay-per-view. Entitled “Revolution Rumble”, the event will feature a 20-Man rumble match. Accordingly, the Wildkat Sports Revolution Rumble bout and show itself will be in partnership with Luke Hawx’s WildKat Pro Wrestling. Accordingly, NWA unveiled ten of the participants competing in the match earlier today.

  • Luke Hawx
  • PJ Hawx
  • J. Spade
  • Buku Dao
  • Jax Dane
  • Mims
  • Danny Flamingo
  • Jett Danger
  • Magic Jake Dumas
  • Jace Valor

Of the competitions announced thus far, Jax Dane stands as the only one to have held gold in the National Wrestling Alliance. A former NWA World Heavyweight Champion, Dane captured four major titles in the promotion, with only the NWA World Television title evading him now.

The event’s co-promoter, WildKat Pro Wrestling, does yield some former champions in the 20-man rumble match. Danny Flamingo remains a former WildKat Revolution Champion. J. Spade also joins the fray as a former WildKat Heavyweight Champion. PJ and Luke Hawx enter as former Tag Team Champions of the promotion as well, collectively as Hawx Aerie.

Current NWA Worlds Heavyweight Champion Trevor Murdoch simultaneously serves as the WildKat Heavyweight Champion, defeating Ryan Davidson in June for the title.

As of this writing, the remaining ten slots in the Revolution Rumble match remain open. WrestleZone will keep you updated as more details become available.

The Revolution Rumble will culminate in New Orleans, Louisiana on Saturday, November 13th, at 6pm CST.

RELATED: NWA Hypes Revolution Rumble And Hard Times 3 Coming To New Orleans