Tag Contenders Crowned at No Way Out, CM Punk Twitter Update

CM PunkNew Tag Team Contenders

At No Way Out, "Prime Time Players" — Darren Young & Titus O'Neil — defeated the Usos, Epico & Primo, and the team of Tyson Kidd & Justin Gabriel to become the #1 Contenders to the Tag Team Championships. 

For full No Way Out PPV results, CLICK HERE

CM Punk "Fake Tweets" Update

Earlier this week Wrestlezone posted screenshots, sent in by a reader, showing the WWE Champion allegedly making negative comments about the WWE and Vince McMahon specifically. It has come to our attention that the Tweets may indeed be fakes, and while there is no definitive proof either way, we extend our sincere apologies to CM Punk and the WWE if that is the case.