(Photo by Bob Levey/WireImage)

Final Line-Up for Tonight’s WWE Hall of Fame Ceremony, Details on Red Carpet Special, WZ Providing Complete Live Coverage

Tonight, WWE will be presenting the 2016 WWE Hall of Fame ceremony from Dallas, TX. The red carpet pre-show special, hosted by Corey Graves, Maria Menounos and Renee Young will begin at 7pm EST with the actual ceremony beginning at 8pm EST.

WZ will be providing complete, LIVE coverage of the Hall of Fame beginning with the red carper special tonight at 7pm EST so be sure to join us then!

Below is the final line-up for tonight:

-Sting, inducted by Ric Flair

-The Fabulous Freebirds, inducted by The New Day, Buddy Roberts Jr. and Ray Gordy

-The Godfather, inducted by JBL and Ron Simmons

-The Big Boss Man, inducted by Slick

-Jacqueline, inducted by The Dudley Boyz

-Stan Hansen, inducted by Vader

-Snoop Dogg, inductor TBA (Celebrity Wing)

-Joan Lunden, inducted by Dana Warrior (Warrior Award)

-Legacy Award Honors: Ed “The Strangler” Lewis, Lou Thesz, Frank Gotch, George Hackenschmidt, Mildred Burke, Pat O’Connor, “Sailor” Art Thomas