Becky Lynch
Photo by Etsuo Hara/Getty Images

New Forever Collectibles WWE Bobbleheads (Photos)

You read that right, there’s a new batch of Forever Collectibles WWE Bobbleheads coming later this year! The set includes:

  • Becky Lynch
  • Brock Lesnar & Paul Heyman
  • Seth Rollins
  • Jeff Hardy

And word on the street is that there will be another one announced soon, but it’s too early to reveal so keep an eye out for that! If you’d like to see what these are like be sure to check out my reviews of them here on WrestleZone!


You can currently pre-order them here if interested! Which ones will you be getting?

For more wrestling figure news and coverage be sure to follow Wrestling Figure News Source on Twitter!