wwe hall of fame

Wrestle Watch: The 2015 WWE Hall of Fame Ceremony: Discuss Tonight’s Show! Savage, Nash, Rikishi and More Being Inducted!

Here you can discuss tonight’s show with other WZ readers, and below is the final list of inductees in this year’s WWE Hall of Fame class:

-Kevin Nash

-Arnold Schwarzenegger


-Alundra Blayze

-Larry Zbyszko

-The Bushwhackers

-“Macho Man” Randy Savage

-Tatsumi Fujinami

-Connor “The Crusher” Michalek receives the Warrior Award