PWG Announces Full List of Competitors For 2015 Battle of Los Angeles Tournament; Lucha Underground Invasion, TNA Names & More

bola20121Pro Wrestling Guerrilla has announced the complete list of entrants into the 2015 Battle of Los Angeles tournament, set to take place between August 28-30th in Reseda, CA.

The tournament has featured some of the biggest independent names in wrestling history since its birth in 2005, and has been won by the likes of El Generico (Sami Zayn), Adam Cole, Kyle O’Reilly, Low Ki, Kenny Omega and Ricochet (Prince Puma). 

This year’s three-day event looks to be a Lucha Underground invasion, with Prince Puma, Cage, Drago, Pentagon Jr., Angelico, Aero Star and more confirmed. 

  1. Will Ospreay
  2. Marty Scurll
  3. Timothy Thatcher
  4. Mike Bailey
  5. Chris Hero
  6. Biff Busick
  7. Mark Andrews
  8. Brian Cage
  9. Ricochet (Prince Puma)
  10. Trevor Lee
  11. Tommy End
  12. Pentagon Jr. 
  13. Drew Gulak
  14. Angelico
  15. Trent?
  16. Andrew Everett
  17. Fenix
  18. Rich Swann
  19. Jack Evans
  20. Drago
  21. Matt Sydal
  22. Aero Star
  23. Zack Sabre Jr. 
  24. Drew Galloway