WWE Survivor Series Results

WWE Announces Men’s Team SmackDown For Survivor Series

At this year’s Survivor Series pay-per-view (PPV) event, WWE will be putting on a 5 vs. 5 vs. 5 match. The three teams will each be from one of WWE’s brands; RAW, SmackDown Live, and NXT. RAW has already announced their team, which is made up of Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Ricochet, Drew McIntyre, and Randy Orton.

NXT has yet to announce its team of five. However, on yesterday’s episode of WWE Backstage, the SmackDown men’s team was finally revealed. The team consists of Roman Reigns, King Corbin, Ali, Shorty G, and Braun Strowman WWE Survivor Series 2019 goes down from the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois on November 24.

Read More: Triple Threat Championship Match Announced For Survivor Series, Team RAW Revealed