Photo Credit: Getty Images

Slammy Award Presenters Include Snooki, Method Man, And WWE Hall Of Famers

The WWE Slammy Awards will take place tomorrow and now we know who the eccentric list of presenters will be. The show kicks off with a pre-show at 10 a.m. ET, while the full awards show takes place at 10:30 a.m. ET on the WWE Network.

As one would expect, several WWE Hall of Famers will be handing out awards. These include Ric Flair, Shawn Michaels, Trish Stratus, and Mick Foley. Meanwhile, several actors and celebrities are also going to be handing out awards: Ken Jeong, Raini and Rico Rodriguez, Clark Duke, Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi, Method Man, Demi Burnett and Derek Baker.

In addition to the presenters, R-Truth will host the show.

RELATED: 2020 WWE Slammy Awards Date Confirmed, Categories And Nominees Revealed