qt marshall nick comorato aaron solo aew 1
Photo Credit: All Elite Wrestling

QT Marshall: The Factory Did Some Fun Stuff, But The Group Had To Disband

QT Marshall says The Factory is no more.

In a tweet, a fan noted they missed The Factory, and they asked Marshall to bring the faction back. Marshall responded by saying that the group did some fun stuff, but they had to disband due to the amount of hate from “experts” in wrestling. He encouraged everyone to keep an eye on the members of the group, Lee Johnson, Cole Karter, Aaron Solo, and Nick Comoroto.


The Factory formed in AEW after Marshall turned heel on Cody Rhodes and The Nightmare Family in March 2021. Comoroto, Solow, and Anthony Ogogo were the original members of the group, which later expanded to include Johnson and Karter. The stable has occasionally been featured on AEW TV; Ogogo faced Rhodes at AEW Double or Nothing 2021. In recent months, the group was mostly been limited to AEW Dark and Dark: Elevation.

AEW has been teasing the arrival of QTV, short for Quality TV. Fans will have to wait and see what this new act could entail.

RELATED: The Gunns Tease Revamped Finisher, Pick Chris Pine Film For Name Of New Move